DIVISION OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT Mark Becker, Director

DEVELOPMENT

Greg Leatherman, Deputy Director

LAND USE AND DEVELOPMENT PERMITTING Patrick Fahey, Administrator

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORP Cheryl Schuster, Manager

REDEVELOPMENT Lisa Lange, Director

URBAN ENTERPRISE ZONE Terrance McCaffrey, Administrator

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND INTERNATIONAL TRADE

OFFICE OF HOUSING AND NEIGHBORHOOD SERVICES Heather Presley, Deputy Director

HOUSING AND PROGRAM MANAGEMENT Barbara Jones, Administrator

GRANTS ADMINISTRATION Dorothy Hagan, Administrator

NEIGHBORHOOD REVITALIZATION Robert Woenker, Administrator

STRATEGIC PLANNING Pam Holocher, Director

SPECIAL PROJECTS/GIS
John Urbahns, Planner III

FISCAL MANAGEMENT Katherine Wall, Manager