Employment Opportunities

Job Title
Animal Care Specialist - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 24 June 2022
Laborer - Right of Way Landscape **REPOSTING** - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 24 June 2022
Theatre Parking Lot Lead - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 23 June 2022
Program Facility Coordinator-Engagement - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Construction Contract Manager I or II - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 17 June 2022
Program Manager I - Facility Construction & Management - Part Time - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 17 June 2022
Maintenance Tech II - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Grounds Maintenance A - Forestry Ground Person - Entry Level - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 13 June 2022
CD Specialist - Planner I - Historic Preservation and Culture - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 13 June 2022
Grounds Equipment Operator - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 10 June 2022
Transfer Program Coordinator-Foster/Transport Assistant - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 10 June 2022
Dispatcher - Assistant - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 10 June 2022
Intern - GIS - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 08 June 2022
Laborer - Traffic Operations - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Naturalist - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Theatre Technician-Light or Sound - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Theatre Utility Lead - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Theatre Utility Worker - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Permit Specialist - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Mechanic - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Seasonal/Temporary-Water Maintenance - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 19 May 2022
Internal Auditor - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 29 April 2022
Hurshtown Attendant - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 26 April 2022
Associate City Attorney - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Entry Level Telecommunicator/Dispatcher - Consolidated Communications Partnership (CCP) Open until Filled Wednesday, 13 April 2022
Vacuum Assistant - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 07 April 2022
Designer I, Designer II, Engineering Associate - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 07 April 2022
Designer I-Sewer/Storm - Part time - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Maintenance - Seasonal Riparian - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 24 March 2022
Mechanic II - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 11 March 2022
Maintenance Seasonal - Operations - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 10 March 2022
Maintenance Seasonal - Grounds - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 10 March 2022
Maintenance Seasonal - Facility - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 10 March 2022
Maintenance Seasonal - Utility/Security Person - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 08 March 2022
Recreation Center Coordinator - McMillen Center - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 07 March 2022
Maintenance - Seasonal McMillen Community Center - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 07 March 2022
Maintenance Seasonal - Forestry - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 07 March 2022
Maintenance Seasonal - Horticulture - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 07 March 2022
Maintenance Seasonal - Conservatory Facility - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 07 March 2022
Maintenance Seasonal - Conservatory Rentals - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 07 March 2022
Recreation Center Coordinator - Cooper, Jennings, & Weisser - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 28 February 2022
Lifetime Sports Academy Coordinator - Golf - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 21 February 2022
Aquatic Center Manager - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 21 February 2022
Pool - Head Lifeguard - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 21 February 2022
Lifeguard - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 21 February 2022
Pool Staff (Non-Certified) - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 21 February 2022
Lifetime Sports Academy Coordinator - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 21 February 2022
Lifetime Sports Academy Coordinator - Tennis - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 21 February 2022
Pre-School/Youth Instructor - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 18 February 2022
Pre-School/Youth Site Supervisor - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 18 February 2022

Sign up for notification of new postings

Enter your email address: