December 20, 2019 - The Inauguration ceremony for City of Fort Wayne elected officials will take place at noon on Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 at the Arts United Center, 303 E. Main St. The event is free and open to the public.

The following officials will take the oath of office:
Mayor Tom Henry
City Clerk Lana Keesling
1st District Councilman Paul Ensley
2nd District Councilman Russ Jehl
3rd District Councilman Tom Didier
4th District Councilman Jason Arp
5th District Councilman Geoff Paddock
6th District Councilwoman Sharon Tucker
At-Large Councilwoman Michelle Chambers
At-Large Councilman Tom Freistroffer
At-Large Councilman Glynn Hines