The Fort Wayne Board of Public Works is a multi-purpose board with policy and administrative responsibilities covering a comprehensive range of municipal functions. Its primary functions lie in its policy direction of Agenda submittals and document management for the Division of Public Works and Utilities pertaining to all city thoroughfare construction and maintenance, traffic engineering and street lighting, and municipal water, sewer, and storm water services through the Stormwater Management Board. The Board of Public Works and Stormwater Board Meetings are held Tuesday's at 12:00 p.m., Citizens Square Building, Council Chambers, Room 035. For more information about the Board of Public Works office please call (260) 427-6987.


Shan Gunawardena - Board of Public Works Chair


Kumar Menon - Board of Public Works Member


Matthew Wirtz - Board of Stormwater Managment Chair  


Chris Guerrero - Board of Public Works/Stormwater Management Board Member   


Michelle Nelson - Board of Public Works Manager

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Michelle Fulk-Vondran - Board of Public Works Clerk


BOW/Stormwater Agendas

BOW/Stormwater Minutes

Public Bid Opening Minutes

Legal Advertisement for Online Bids

Vendor Self-Service Database

Public Bidding Information