Employment Opportunities

Job Title
Golf Cashier/Starter - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 27 January 2023
Golf Course Maintenance - Utility - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 27 January 2023
Supervisor - Clubhouse - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 27 January 2023
Assistant Supervisor Clubhouse - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 27 January 2023
Maintenance - Seasonal Riparian (Rivers) - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 27 January 2023
Public Works Maintenance Laborer - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Social Worker Overdose Loss - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Adult Crossing Guard - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Mechanic II - Industrial Facility - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Administrative Assistant IV - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 24 January 2023
Sign Marking Specialist/Electrical Technician - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 24 January 2023
Maintenance Seasonal - Horticulture - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 23 January 2023
Patrol Officer - Laterals - City of Fort Wayne Closing: Friday, 10 March 2023 Thursday, 19 January 2023
Maintenance - Seasonal - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 19 January 2023
Administrative Assistant - Risk Management - Part Time - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 19 January 2023
311 Specialist (Part Time) - City of Fort Wayne Closing: Tuesday, 31 January 2023 Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Intern - Energy Engineering Technician - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 17 January 2023
Intern - Utility Engineering Technician - City of Fort Wayne Closing: Friday, 01 December 2023 Thursday, 12 January 2023
Intern - Civil Engineering - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Intern - GIS City Utility - City of Fort Wayne Closing: Friday, 01 December 2023 Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Intern - Computer Science - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 10 January 2023
Intern - Electrical Engineering - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 10 January 2023
Code Compliance Officer - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 10 January 2023
Intern - Mechanical Engineering - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 10 January 2023
Internal Auditor I - III - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 29 December 2022
Program Facility Coordinator – Neighborhood Programs (Jennings & Weisser Centers) - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 29 December 2022
Program Facility Coordinator – Education & Interpretation - Botanical Conservatory - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 28 December 2022
Maintenance Tech - HVAC Specialty - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 15 December 2022
Working Leader-Heavy Equipment - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 09 December 2022
Intern-Marketing & Social Media - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 21 November 2022
Industrial Electrical Technician - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Adoption Assistant - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 04 November 2022
Entry, Mid, or Master Level Technician - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Assistant Program Mgr-Project Services Coordinator- CPS Lead Service Adm. - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 06 October 2022
Engineer I-Sewer/Storm - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 02 September 2022
Intern-Development Services Administration - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 01 September 2022
Weekend/Evening Receptionist/Host(ess) - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Engineer II-Construction Engineering - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Engineering II-Stormwater & Sewer - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Animal Control Officer - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Designer I-Water Engineering - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 25 July 2022
Construction Contract Manager I or II - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 17 June 2022
Program Manager I - Facility Construction & Management - Part Time - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 17 June 2022
Dispatcher - Assistant - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Friday, 10 June 2022
Entry Level Telecommunicator/Dispatcher - Consolidated Communications Partnership (CCP) Open until Filled Wednesday, 13 April 2022
Vacuum Assistant - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Thursday, 07 April 2022
Designer I-Sewer/Storm - Part time - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Plant Operator - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Intern-Victim Advocate - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Traffic Operations Electrician - City of Fort Wayne Open until Filled Monday, 12 July 2021

Sign up for notification of new postings

Enter your email address: